News & Events

    Image result for news and events                                           

                           OVERCOMER’S TERM CALENDER 2015

                            APRIL 15TH – JULY 8TH 2015

School resumes                                                                Wed 15th April 2015

Thanksgiving day                                            Fri 17th April 2015

1st CA Test (Grade)                                         Thu 23rd – Fri 24th 2015

Evening with Parents                                     Thu 30th April 2015

Essay Competition                                           Sat May 9th 2015

Costume day                                                     Tue 12th May 2015

Sexual Assault Awareness Day                      Thu 14th May 2015

Photographs                                                      Mon 18th May 2015

Nursery CA Test                                                Tue 19th – Wednesday 20th May 2015

2nd CA Test (Grade)                                         Thu 21st – Monday 25th May 2015

Children’s day celebration                               Tue 26th May 2015

Mid term Break                                                  Wed 27th – Friday 29th May

Children’s Art Exhibition                                 Wed 27th May –Sat27th Jun 2015

Open day                                                              Wed 7th Jun 2015

Revision Week                                                     Mon 15th – Friday 19th June 2015

Examination                                                        Mon 22nd – Monday 29th June 2015

Thanksgiving day                                                Fri 3rd July 2015

Valedictory Service                                             Tue 7th July 2015

School vacates                                                     Wed 8th July 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.